

Opportunity for Skilling an Exclusive Batch of "Women as HEMM Operators"

As a part of Corporate Social Responsibilities and with a vision to promote the diversity of the surrounding community, MOIL Ltd. (a Schedule "A" Miniratna Category-I Company) has collaborated with Skill Council for Mining Sector (SCMS), to conduct a skill development training program exclusively for Women/Female Participants so as to enhance their employability skills and certify as per 'National Skill Qualification Framework' (NSQF) guidelines.

Hence MOIL, in association with SCMS, sought applications from interested and unemployed WOMEN of Maharashtra and Madhya Pradesh States for the following trade, subject to meeting laid down qualifications & other parameters as mentioned in the advertisement published in the local newspapers on 08.11.2022 & 09.11.2022 for the training of 30 nos. female candidates for HEMM operator (Rig mounted Drill operator).

In this context, we wish to inform you that SCMS received a total of 155 applications till 05.12.2022 from which we shortlisted the 146 candidates and sent the intimation to them on 06.12.2022 to attend the interview-cum-counselling session on 12/12/2022 and 13/12.2022 at Vivekanand Polytechnic, Sitasaongi, Bhandara, between 9.30 AM to 5.30 PM.

After completion of the interview-cum-counselling process and on the basis of basic assessment we have selected 30 candidates and 12 candidates are on the waiting list. A list of the same is attached herewith. The shortlisting of the candidates was done on various parameters like readiness to work in the mining area/environment (location of job, extended shift hours and night shifts, gender inclusion, permission from the family, job continuity status after marriage, dusty and tough working conditions, etc.), aptitude and need of the candidate (behavioural, smartness, interpersonal skills, readiness for teamwork, effective communication, punctuality/curiosity, etc.), Technical background of the candidate (knowledge about drill machine, engine, compressor, etc.), and LMV license availability.

This is to be informed that the offering of seats to the candidates in the current merit list will be strictly subject to the following criteria:

- 1. Candidate sends her confirmation through email for showing her interest and commitment to join and complete the training program.
- 2. Candidate reports on or before the given date and time as mentioned in the intimation mail.
- 3. Candidate is found medically fit as per the medical certificate format already shared with the candidates on or before the reporting date.

Note:

- a) In case any candidate fails to meet the above-mentioned criteria within the stipulated time, the seat will be immediately offered to the waitlisted candidate and the previous candidate shall have no right to claim the seat in the training program.
- b) No TA/DA will be paid to the candidates to reach the training center. Candidates have to come with their belongings at their own cost and convenience on the date of joining.
- c) Candidates will be reimbursed medical fitness check-up fees, up to a maximum of Rs 500 on the submission of the valid medical fitness certificate (in the format provided) along with supporting bills/invoices. Candidates will have to submit a Receipt Note (format will be provided at the training center) upon receiving the reimbursement of medical fitness check-up and certificate cost.



Merit List for Shortlisted Candidates (In the Order of Merit)

SI. No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	NAME OF THE FATHER	AADHAR No. (Last four digits)
1	SAMIKSHA SAKHARE	MAHIPAL SAKHARE	XXXXXXXX7228
2	AARTI SHENDE	MANOHAR SHENDE	XXXXXXXX1556
3	KAJAL ROUTEL	DILIP ROUTEL	XXXXXXXX8076
4	JYOTI ARAME	RAMU ARAME	XXXXXXXX7657
5	KIRTI MESHRAM	WAMAN MESHRAM	XXXXXXX4949
6	RAJANI PATHAK	JAGESHWAR PATHAK	XXXXXXXX0126
7	SAVITA NAYAK	SURESH NAYAK	XXXXXXXX4239
8	UMISALMA SHEIKH	SULEMAN SHEIKH	XXXXXXXX4340
9	MAHIN PATHAN	RAHMAN PATHAN	XXXXXXXX0554
10	VAISHNAVI MASRAM	KIRAN MASRAM	XXXXXXXX3798
11	POOJA VARSI	MUNNA VARSI	XXXXXXXX6858
12	SAKSHI KHANDAIT	MURLIDHAR KHANDAIT	XXXXXXXX9322
13	VIDHI AGASHE	RAMESHWAR AGASHE	XXXXXXXX6474
14	NIVEDITA BHORJARE	DASHRATH BHORJARE	XXXXXXXX0532
15	UPALEE KOCHE	DHANRAJ KOCHE	XXXXXXXX0545
16	SHRADHA GHADLE	GANESH GHADLE	XXXXXXXX0183
17	VAISHNAVI BAWANE	SANJAY BAWANE	XXXXXXXX3456
18	KANCHAN DHURVE	BALIRAM DHURVE	XXXXXXX7948
19	SABIYA KHAN	ISRAIL KHAN	XXXXXXXX0582
20	MANISHA KHANDATE	DEVDAS KHANDATE	XXXXXXX2260
21	KAJOL YEWLE	SHYAMSUNDAR	XXXXXXX9669
22	PAYAL DHAWALE	SUDAM YEWLE	XXXXXXXX2191
23	RITU BHAISA	PRAKASH BHAISA	XXXXXXX4370
24	BHARTI GADHAVE	SURESH GADHAVE	XXXXXXXX3764
25	USHA PARTE	RAMESH PARTE	XXXXXXXX7649
26	SAPNA SONWANE	BANDU SONWANE	XXXXXXXX0595
27	SARITA PARTETI	MANIRAM PARTETI	XXXXXXXX0347
28	SATWASHILA MESHRAM (SONTAKKE)	DURGESH	XXXXXXXX3289
29	MANSI RAUT	SANJAY RAUT	XXXXXXXX0222
30	DISHA SAWARSATHI	ANUP SAWARSATHI	XXXXXXXX5900



Merit List for Candidates in the Waiting List (In the Order of Merit)

SI. No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	NAME OF THE FATHER	AADHAR No. (Last four digits)
1	DIPANSHI SAWAN CHAURIWAR	SAWAN CHAURIWAR	XXXXXXXX3174
2	MUSKAN PARDHI	SEVAKRAM PARDHI	XXXXXXXX7807
3	JAYSHREE BISNE	SHRIRAM HATWAR	XXXXXXXX3785
4	PUJA CHOKHANDRE	DEVANAND BISNE	XXXXXXXX8041
5	RUPALI MALVI	BALSANTOSH CHOKHANDRE	XXXXXXXX0559
6	JYOTI NEWARE	DILIP MALVI	XXXXXXXX0359
7	BUSARAKAUSHAR KHAN	MITARAM NEWARE	XXXXXXXX6360
8	SADHNA NEVARE	NASHIR KHAN	XXXXXXXX1771
9	ANCHAL NAGPURE	RAMDYAL NEVARE	XXXXXXXX4554
10	PRAJKTA MESHRAM	MUKESH NAGPURE	XXXXXXXX5311
11	SAKSHI HATWAR	RAJENDRA MESHRAM	XXXXXXXX9131
12	MONIKA BHUMBER	DILIP BHUMBER	XXXXXXXXX0012