• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Youtube
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Training Partners

Home Partners Training Partners

List of Training Partners

Sr No Name of Partner Address SPOC Name SPOC Email ID SPOC Number Website Valid Upto
1 AISECT (All India Society for Edu. & Comp. Technology) AISECT Scope Campus, NH-12, Near Misrod, Hoshangabad Road, Bhopal - 462047 Saurabh Pandey saurabh.pandey@aisect.org 9919889911 www.aisect.org 22-Jul-2023
2 Bhushilp Mines & Minerals Pvt. Ltd. Plot No. 186, Shashtri Layout, Gajanan Sanmitra Co-orperative, Trishnan Nagar, Khamla, Nagpur,Maharastra-440022 Hemant Jawade/ Ms. Bhawana Jawade hemant.jawade@gmail.com/
bhushilpmines@gmail.com
8263959671/ 8975763945   21-Sep-2024
3 CUATCREST Academy Private Limited House No. 11, Gali No. 34, B-Block, Kaushik Enclave, Burari,New Delhi - 110084 Mr. Chandan Rai chandan@cuatcrest.in 9910260335 http://cuatcrest.in/ 19-Jul-2024
4 E2E Mining Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 1st Floor, SY No. - 91/A, Ward-7, HCHS, Jakkur Layout, Jakkur, Bangalore - 560064 (Karnataka) Anuradha Srivastava anuradha.srivastava@ecomen.in 9335947474 http://www.e2emining.com 17-Aug-2024
5 GHH India Mining and Tunnelling Equipment Pvt. Ltd H122, GF, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh - 201301 Sanjeev Sharma Sanjeev.Sharma@ghh-fahrzeuge.com 9116683475 http://ghhrocks.com 17-Oct-2025
6 Indian Institute of Skill Development Pvt. Ltd (IISD) B-13, Infocity-1, Sector-34, Gurgaon, Haryana-122001 Anshuk Talwar anshuk.talwar@iisd.co.in 9711809076 https://www.iisd.co.in 31-Mar-2023
7 Indian Rare Earths Limited Head (Corporate Research & Safety) Indian Rare Earths Ltd, Research Centre, Beach Road, Kollam-691 001 Kerala, India Chitta Ranjan Sahu crsahu@irel.co.in/irerc@irel.gov.in 9447755161 https://www.irel.co.in/ 14-Dec-2022
8 Jan Kalyan Samiti Bikramganj B-301, Lekhraj Parisher East Patel Nagar, Road no. 03 , Patna-800023, Bihar Avinash Kr Roy kumaravinash4381@gmail.com 9955996615   17-May-2023
9 Leela’s Foundation for Education & Health Pvt. Ltd. 54, Shantivihar Colony, Dagania, Raipur- CG, Raipur- Chhattisgarh Fahim Ahmad santush.misshra@gmail.com/
archee.mishra1977@gmail.com
9893048114 / 8319870997 www.leelasgroup.com 30-Sep-2024
10 Mahendra Skills Training & Development Pvt. Ltd. 103, Pragatideep Building, Plot No. 08, Laxmi Nagar, New Delhi 110092 Manvendra Kishor sr.chiefmanager@mahendraskills.org 7706008020 https://www.mahendras.org/ 20-Nov-2024
11 MOSAIC WORKSKILLS PVT. LTD M-9 Corporate House, Wing 'B' 169 R.N.T Marg, Indore (MP) 452001 Siddharth Gopawat sgopawat@4qlearning.com 9425106177 http://mosaicworkskills.com/ 31-Mar-2023
12 Nettur Technical Training Foundation(NTTF) NETTUR TECHNICAL TRAINING FOUNDATION, 40/ 40 A, Electronic City Post, Hosur Road, Bangalore - 560058 Jayaraj B jayarajb@nttf.co.in 9844445439 https://nttftrg.com/ 31-Mar-2024
13 PANTISS Foundation 1215/1500, Khondogini Bori, Bank of India Lane, Khoadha, Odisha Stalin Nayak stalinnayak96@gmail.com 9853939599 https://pantiss.com/ 14-Nov-2024
14 Sangam University, Bhilwara(Rajasthan) NH-79, Bhilwara Chittor Bypass, Chittor Road, Bhilwara (Rajasthan) Pin Code - 311001 B.L Pareek dyregistrar@sangamuniversity.ac.in 7734830079 https://www.sangamuniver
sity.ac.in/
24-Mar-2024
15 Sekh Allauddin Memorial Trust Sekh Alluddin Memorial Trust, Plot No.-1180/3184, Ahamadpur, Post-Sakhigopal, Distt.-Puri, Odisha-752014 Debabrata Patnaik chairman@samt.org.in 8249503758/
6752272660
https://www.samt.org.in/ 30-Sep-2024
16 SLMDS Skill Development (P) Ltd. 71, Rama Vihar, Subhash Nagar, Near Charbhuja Mandir, Bhilwara, Rajasthan - 311001 Giriraj Sharma giriraj.sharma@slmds.com 9509870960   03-Oct-2023
17 Satpuda Multipurpose Education Society Station Road, Tehshil-Tumsar, District-Bhandara, Maharashtra - 441912 Pankaj Bhute pankajbhute@gmail.com 9561120308   10-Apr-2025
18 Thriveni Earthmovers Pvt. Ltd. Thriveni Earthmovers Private Limited, Post Box No.: 01, JODA, AT. UNCHABALI, BAMEBARI, Keonjhar, Odisha 758034 Rajesh Kumar rrs@thriveni.com 9437054615 https://thriveni.com/ 01-Apr-2025
19 Valeur Fabtex Private Limited 507, 5th Floor, Pearls Omaxe Building, Netaji Subhash Palace, Pitampura, Delhi - 110034 Devendra Singh devendra@valeurfabtex.com 8800457116 https://www.valeurfabtex.
com/
20-Sep-2024
20 Vivekanand Polytechnic Vivekanand Polytechnic, PO.Sitasaongi Tah, Dis - Tumsar, Bhandara, Maharashtra Rajesh Thakur rajeshthakur2807@gmail.com 9850314213 https://ves.ac.in/ 16-March-2025